diff --git a/deployments/brockville/REVIEW.md b/deployments/brockville/REVIEW.md index ac1ba9e..09eb440 100644 --- a/deployments/brockville/REVIEW.md +++ b/deployments/brockville/REVIEW.md @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ This is an operator checklist, not a replacement dataset. Authoritative provider **Review owner:** Jamie Whelan, for True Good Craft. The public correction address is the address in `site.json`. Review sources sooner when a correction, closure or changed schedule is reported. Automation can flag a due review; it cannot approve a provider fact. -All records were first reviewed on **2026-10-08** as a scraped MVP from public sources, and every record stays `partially_confirmed` until a provider confirms directly. On 2026-10-13 the Brockville and Area Food Bank and The Salvation Army Brockville confirmations (both by email on 2026-10-09) were applied. The next 30-day review target is **2026-11-07** for records last reviewed on 2026-10-08 and **2026-11-12** for those reviewed on 2026-10-13. The church meal dates come from the FoodcoreLGL September–December 2026 Brockville calendar; when the January–April 2027 edition appears, replace the dated schedules and re-check. +All records were first reviewed on **2026-10-08** as a scraped MVP from public sources, and every record stays `partially_confirmed` until a provider confirms directly. On 2026-10-13 the Brockville and Area Food Bank and The Salvation Army Brockville confirmations (both by email on 2026-10-09) were applied, and on 2026-10-15 the Salvation Army's October 13 dates for Messy Church and the Good Food Box. The next 30-day review target is **2026-11-07** for records last reviewed on 2026-10-08 **2026-11-12** for those reviewed on 2026-10-13, and **2026-11-14** for those reviewed on 2026-10-15. The church meal dates come from the FoodcoreLGL September–December 2026 Brockville calendar; when the January–April 2027 edition appears, replace the dated schedules and re-check. | Resource ID | Current review state | Next review by | | --- | --- | --- | @@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ All records were first reviewed on **2026-10-08** as a scraped MVP from public s | `salvation-army-food-bank` | Provider confirmed the listing is correct on 2026-10-09 (Mon–Fri 9 a.m.–4 p.m. by appointment) | 2026-11-12 | | `salvation-army-sandwich-program` | Provider confirmed the listing is correct on 2026-10-09 | 2026-11-12 | | `salvation-army-kids-club` | Closed: the provider said on 2026-10-09 the Kids Club program no longer runs | — | -| `salvation-army-messy-church` | Provider email 2026-10-09: free monthly family evening with a hot meal, registration through the Facebook page. Day, time and location unknown | 2026-11-12 | -| `salvation-army-good-food-box` | Provider email 2026-10-09: monthly box, $15, ordering and pickup locations. Monthly order deadline and pickup date unknown | 2026-11-12 | +| `salvation-army-messy-church` | Confirmed by the provider (emails 2026-10-09 and 2026-10-13): free monthly family evening with a hot meal, registration through the Facebook page, at 175 First Avenue 5–7 p.m. on November 20 and December 11, 2026. Ask for the 2027 dates before December 11 | 2026-11-14 | +| `salvation-army-good-food-box` | Provider emails 2026-10-09 and 2026-10-13: monthly box, $15, ordering and pickup locations; November and December order deadlines and pickup dates. Pickup times unknown; ask for the 2027 dates before December 8 | 2026-11-14 | | `loaves-and-fishes` | Three agreeing sources for 11:30 a.m.–1 p.m.; Wall Street page's 1–3 p.m. treated as outdated | 2026-11-07 | | `wall-street-friday-breakfast` | Provider page plus FoodcoreLGL calendar agree | 2026-11-07 | | `wall-street-sunday-supper` | Provider page plus FoodcoreLGL calendar agree; dates listed through December 13, 2026 | 2026-11-07 | @@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ All records were first reviewed on **2026-10-08** as a scraped MVP from public s ## Source notes -- The FoodcoreLGL Brockville calendar (`https://www.foodcorelgl.ca/_resources/calendars/Food_Calendar_Brockville.pdf`) was the September–December 2026 edition when checked on 2026-10-08. It is the backbone source for the church meals and Bread and Blessing; FoodcoreLGL is the natural maintenance partner for this directory. +- The FoodcoreLGL Brockville calendar (`https://www.foodcorelgl.ca/_resources/calendars/Food_Calendar_Brockville.pdf`) was the September–December 2026 edition when checked on 2026-10-08. It is the backbone source for the church meals and Bread and Blessing; FoodcoreLGL has since handed the calendar's production to Food Banks United, which agreed by email on 2026-10-14 to be credited as a source (credit line in `site.json` `data_rights`). Food Banks United collects program changes through its own changes form and releases calendars three times a year (January, May and September), so expect the next edition in January 2027. - All 11 listings now have coordinates for their eight venues, matched by exact civic address to the City of Brockville GIS public [Brockville Civic Address layer](https://brockgis.brockville.com/arcgis/rest/services/PublicOnly/Addresses/FeatureServer/0). Each resource includes a record-specific source URL and a 2026-10-08 check date. The layer metadata lists its last update as July 13, 2017; the live records were checked against the reviewed service addresses. These are approximate civic-address points for straight-line distance sorting, not verified service entrances, unit entrances or the school cafeteria entrance. Re-check the address point whenever a venue changes; provider-confirmation states remain unchanged. - No analytics and no search indexing for this deployment until the operator enables them. - Private correspondence and permission receipts belong outside this public repository. Public evidence notes should describe the finding without exposing private contact details. See [maintenance](../../docs/maintenance.md) for edit/check/release steps. diff --git a/deployments/brockville/resources.json b/deployments/brockville/resources.json index 552ef50..ca96b52 100644 --- a/deployments/brockville/resources.json +++ b/deployments/brockville/resources.json @@ -769,7 +769,7 @@ "identification_required": "unknown", "details": [ "Parents or guardians must register through The Salvation Army Brockville Facebook page to take part.", - "The provider has not given the date, time or location here; check the Facebook page or call 613-342-5211." + "Held at The Salvation Army Brockville, 175 First Avenue, 5–7 p.m." ] }, "eligibility": [ @@ -786,13 +786,45 @@ "description": "Free." }, "schedule": { - "kind": "unknown", - "confirmed": false, - "note": "Once a month. The day, time and location were not stated.", + "kind": "dated", + "confirmed": true, + "note": "Upcoming dates from The Salvation Army Brockville: Friday, November 20 and Friday, December 11, 2026, 5–7 p.m. This is not live availability.", + "valid_from": "2026-11-20", + "valid_to": "2026-12-11", "weekly": [], - "exceptions": [], + "exceptions": [ + { + "date": "2026-11-20", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [ + { + "opens": "17:00", + "closes": "19:00" + } + ], + "note": "Messy Church evening with a hot meal.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "provider-email-2026-10-13" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-11", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [ + { + "opens": "17:00", + "closes": "19:00" + } + ], + "note": "Messy Church evening with a hot meal.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "provider-email-2026-10-13" + ] + } + ], "evidence_ids": [ - "provider-email-2026-10-09" + "provider-email-2026-10-09", + "provider-email-2026-10-13" ] }, "evidence": [ @@ -800,7 +832,7 @@ "id": "provider-email-2026-10-09", "source_kind": "direct_confirmation", "checked_on": "2026-10-13", - "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 9, 2026 that Messy Church is a free, family-friendly evening held once a month, that a hot meal is provided, and that parents or guardians must register through The Salvation Army Brockville Facebook page. The email did not give a day, time or location. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", + "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 9, 2026 that Messy Church is a free, family-friendly evening held once a month, that a hot meal is provided, and that parents or guardians must register through The Salvation Army Brockville Facebook page. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", "supports": [ "name", "summary", @@ -810,19 +842,53 @@ "access.details", "eligibility", "limitations", - "before_you_go", + "before_you_go" + ] + }, + { + "id": "provider-email-2026-10-13", + "source_kind": "direct_confirmation", + "checked_on": "2026-10-15", + "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 13, 2026 that Messy Church is held at The Salvation Army, 175 First Avenue, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m., and that the upcoming dates are Friday, November 20 and Friday, December 11, 2026. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", + "supports": [ + "location", + "access.details", "schedule" ] + }, + { + "id": "city-civic-address", + "source_kind": "other_reviewed", + "url": "https://brockgis.brockville.com/arcgis/rest/services/PublicOnly/Addresses/FeatureServer/0/query?objectIds=601&outFields=CIVICNUM%2CSTREET%2CMUN&returnGeometry=true&outSR=4326&f=pjson", + "checked_on": "2026-10-08", + "note": "City of Brockville GIS, Brockville Civic Address layer: exact civic-address match for 175 First Avenue, Brockville; geometry requested in WGS 84 (EPSG:4326) and rounded to six decimal places. The layer metadata lists July 13, 2017 as its last update; this address record was checked live on October 8, 2026 against the service address above. Used for approximate straight-line distance sorting, not a surveyed service entrance.", + "supports": [ + "location.coordinates" + ] } ], "verification": { - "reviewed_on": "2026-10-13", + "reviewed_on": "2026-10-15", "method": "direct_confirmation", - "state": "partially_confirmed" + "state": "confirmed" }, "publication_status": "published", "service_condition": "active", - "updated_on": "2026-10-13" + "updated_on": "2026-10-15", + "location": { + "description": "175 First Avenue, Brockville, ON", + "address": { + "street": "175 First Avenue", + "locality": "Brockville", + "region": "ON", + "country": "CA", + "postal_code": "K6V 5W1" + }, + "coordinates": { + "latitude": 44.604883, + "longitude": -75.675093 + } + } }, { "id": "salvation-army-good-food-box", @@ -867,7 +933,7 @@ "One box a month; contents are a variety of fresh fruit and vegetables." ], "before_you_go": [ - "Order ahead at one of the ordering locations; the monthly order deadline and pickup date were not stated, so call 613-342-5211, extension 2." + "Order ahead at one of the ordering locations. November: order by Thursday, November 19 and pick up Tuesday, November 24. December: order by Thursday, December 3 and pick up Tuesday, December 8. Call 613-342-5211, extension 2, for pickup times." ], "cost": { "state": "low_cost", @@ -876,11 +942,12 @@ "schedule": { "kind": "unknown", "confirmed": false, - "note": "Once a month. The order deadline and pickup date were not stated.", + "note": "Once a month. November: order by Thursday, November 19 and pick up Tuesday, November 24. December: order by Thursday, December 3 and pick up Tuesday, December 8. Pickup times were not stated.", "weekly": [], "exceptions": [], "evidence_ids": [ - "provider-email-2026-10-09" + "provider-email-2026-10-09", + "provider-email-2026-10-13" ] }, "evidence": [ @@ -888,7 +955,7 @@ "id": "provider-email-2026-10-09", "source_kind": "direct_confirmation", "checked_on": "2026-10-13", - "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 9, 2026 that the Helping Hands Good Food Box operates once a month and offers a variety of fresh fruits and vegetables for $15 per box; that orders are taken at The Salvation Army Brockville (175 First Avenue), its thrift store (181 King Street West) and Burchell's Home Hardware in Cardinal; that pickup is at 175 First Avenue and the Ingredion Centre in Cardinal; and that people can call 613-342-5211 extension 2 for more information. The email asked for the program to be listed. It did not give the monthly order deadline or pickup date. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", + "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 9, 2026 that the Helping Hands Good Food Box operates once a month and offers a variety of fresh fruits and vegetables for $15 per box; that orders are taken at The Salvation Army Brockville (175 First Avenue), its thrift store (181 King Street West) and Burchell's Home Hardware in Cardinal; that pickup is at 175 First Avenue and the Ingredion Centre in Cardinal; and that people can call 613-342-5211 extension 2 for more information. The email asked for the program to be listed. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", "supports": [ "name", "summary", @@ -898,7 +965,15 @@ "phone_extension", "cost", "access.details", - "limitations", + "limitations" + ] + }, + { + "id": "provider-email-2026-10-13", + "source_kind": "direct_confirmation", + "checked_on": "2026-10-15", + "note": "The Salvation Army Brockville's Community & Family Services coordinator told Jamie Whelan by email on October 13, 2026 that the Good Food Box order deadlines and pickup dates are Thursday, November 19 with pickup Tuesday, November 24, and Thursday, December 3 with pickup Tuesday, December 8. Pickup times were not given. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", + "supports": [ "before_you_go", "schedule" ] @@ -915,13 +990,13 @@ } ], "verification": { - "reviewed_on": "2026-10-13", + "reviewed_on": "2026-10-15", "method": "direct_confirmation", "state": "partially_confirmed" }, "publication_status": "published", "service_condition": "active", - "updated_on": "2026-10-13" + "updated_on": "2026-10-15" }, { "id": "loaves-and-fishes", diff --git a/deployments/brockville/site.json b/deployments/brockville/site.json index 163e296..8e411ae 100644 --- a/deployments/brockville/site.json +++ b/deployments/brockville/site.json @@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ }, "example_content": false, "data_rights": { - "statement": "Resource facts remain subject to their original sources and provider rights. No separate open-data licence is asserted for this deployment." + "statement": "Community meal listings draw on the Brockville community meal calendar from Food Banks United, credited with their permission. Resource facts remain subject to their original sources and provider rights. No separate open-data licence is asserted for this deployment." }, "software_source_url": "https://github.com/True-Good-Craft/Food-Help", "project_home_url": "https://food-help.ca" diff --git a/deployments/kingston/REVIEW.md b/deployments/kingston/REVIEW.md index 40ec32d..d5da578 100644 --- a/deployments/kingston/REVIEW.md +++ b/deployments/kingston/REVIEW.md @@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ The browsing classification is cost-derived: `free` appears under **Emergency fo | Resource ID | Current review state | Next review by | | --- | --- | --- | | `marthas-table` | Confirmed; provider email update 2026-09-29 (daily takeout, weekday delivery by application) | 2026-10-29 | -| `loretta-meal-program` | Confirmed; organization-level holiday closures added 2026-10-02 (see below). Meal hours were not re-checked against the provider page | 2026-11-01 | -| `brit-smith-social-market` | Confirmed; cost source newly checked 2026-09-15; organization-level holiday closures added 2026-10-02 (see below). Appointment versus walk-in arrangements remain unresolved | 2026-11-01 | +| `loretta-meal-program` | Confirmed; organization-level holiday closures added 2026-10-02 and schedule closures 2026-10-15 (see below). Meal hours were not re-checked against the provider page | 2026-11-01 | +| `brit-smith-social-market` | Confirmed; cost source newly checked 2026-09-15; organization-level holiday closures added 2026-10-02 and schedule closures 2026-10-15 (see below). Appointment versus walk-in arrangements remain unresolved | 2026-11-01 | | `partners-in-mission` | Confirmed; identification shown as conditional from 2026-10-02 (household ID requested, availability qualified by the provider) | 2026-10-04 | | `st-marys-drop-in` | Confirmed; holiday arrangements unknown, and some 211-only access and cost details were not freshly verified in the October 2 audit | 2026-10-04 | | `lunch-by-george` | Confirmed 2026-09-29: weekday takeaway from the van on Wellington Street near Johnson Street; breakfast 9–10:30, lunch noon–1. Phone 613-484-2984 now maps to the provider homepage, not the superseded 211 listing | 2026-10-29 | @@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ ID rules have not been stated and remain unknown. No coordinates were found in a An audit of all 18 published listings was reviewed on **2026-10-02**. Core schedules and locations not listed below were supported. Finite schedules stay finite: St. Lawrence College keeps its seven Thursday dates through December 3 and W.J. Henderson its eight biweekly Friday dates through December 11. The YMCA Tuesday and Friday sessions remain one listing. A September 28 Lionhearts prepared-food stockout notice is not treated as a current stockout. -- **St. Vincent de Paul holiday closures.** A St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston email (October 1, 2026) says the organization is closed on all statutory holidays, closes on December 24, and this year will not open until January 4. It was added to `loretta-meal-program` and `brit-smith-social-market` as an attributed before-you-go line and a dated notice (December 24, 2026 to January 3, 2027; reopening January 4, 2027, with years inferred from the email date). The email is organization-level and does not name either program, so no closed-date schedule exceptions were added. Open question: confirm both programs follow the organization closures before adding exceptions for statutory holidays and the winter closure. +- **St. Vincent de Paul holiday closures.** A St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston email (October 1, 2026) says the organization is closed on all statutory holidays, closes on December 24, and this year will not open until January 4. It was added to `loretta-meal-program` and `brit-smith-social-market` as an attributed before-you-go line and a dated notice (December 24, 2026 to January 3, 2027; reopening January 4, 2027, with years inferred from the email date). The email is organization-level and does not name either program. On 2026-10-15, with the operator's approval, both programs' schedules gained closed-date exceptions for December 24, 2026 through January 3, 2027 and a schedule note naming the statutory-holiday closures, and the before-you-go line and notice dropped their call-to-confirm wording. - **Partners in Mission identification.** The provider's intake instructions ask for household ID while its FAQ qualifies availability, so identification is `conditional` and the access details keep the qualification. - **Storehouse of Hope.** Regular Monday hours are supported; the program page (not the fall restart notice) is now the official link and the holiday-Monday source. The contact-page phone mapping was not re-read in this change. - **Community Choice Pantry** (`salvation-army-pantry`): Southeast Healthline lists Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1–4 p.m., and its Caregiver Exchange mirror adds appointments, but both were last updated October 30, 2025. Call-first wording stays, and office hours are not used as collection hours. diff --git a/deployments/kingston/resources.json b/deployments/kingston/resources.json index 8ff0858..bc65c7c 100644 --- a/deployments/kingston/resources.json +++ b/deployments/kingston/resources.json @@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ ], "before_you_go": [ "Use the new location at 595 Bagot Street.", - "St. Vincent de Paul says it is closed on all statutory holidays, and from December 24 until it reopens January 4. Call to confirm holiday service for this program." + "Closed on all statutory holidays, and from December 24 until St. Vincent de Paul reopens on January 4." ], "cost": { "state": "free", @@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ "schedule": { "kind": "weekly", "confirmed": true, - "note": "Meals: Monday–Friday, 10 a.m.–1 p.m. The hall is open 9 a.m.–2:30 p.m.", + "note": "Meals: Monday–Friday, 10 a.m.–1 p.m. The hall is open 9 a.m.–2:30 p.m. Closed all statutory holidays and December 24–January 3.", "weekly": [ { "day": 1, @@ -470,9 +470,110 @@ "intervals": [] } ], - "exceptions": [], + "exceptions": [ + { + "date": "2026-12-24", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-25", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-26", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-27", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-28", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-29", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-30", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-31", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-01", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-02", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-03", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + } + ], "evidence_ids": [ - "source-1" + "source-1", + "svdp-holiday-email" ] }, "evidence": [ @@ -516,7 +617,8 @@ "note": "St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston staff told Jamie Whelan by email on October 1, 2026 that its information is currently up to date, that it is closed on all statutory holidays, and that it closes on December 24 and this year will not open until January 4. The email speaks for the organization and does not name individual programs. The years (December 24, 2026 through January 3, 2027, reopening January 4, 2027) are inferred from the email date. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", "supports": [ "before_you_go", - "notices" + "notices", + "schedule" ] } ], @@ -527,11 +629,11 @@ }, "publication_status": "published", "service_condition": "active", - "updated_on": "2026-10-02", + "updated_on": "2026-10-15", "notices": [ { "id": "svdp-winter-closure", - "text": "St. Vincent de Paul says it closes on December 24 and reopens January 4. Call to confirm this program's holiday service.", + "text": "Closed for the holidays from December 24; St. Vincent de Paul reopens on January 4.", "starts_on": "2026-12-24", "ends_on": "2027-01-03", "evidence_ids": [ @@ -587,7 +689,7 @@ ], "before_you_go": [ "Ask about registration before making a trip.", - "St. Vincent de Paul says it is closed on all statutory holidays, and from December 24 until it reopens January 4. Call to confirm holiday service for this program." + "Closed on all statutory holidays, and from December 24 until St. Vincent de Paul reopens on January 4." ], "cost": { "state": "free", @@ -596,7 +698,7 @@ "schedule": { "kind": "weekly", "confirmed": true, - "note": "Published service hours; this is not live availability.", + "note": "Published service hours; this is not live availability. Closed all statutory holidays and December 24–January 3.", "weekly": [ { "day": 1, @@ -659,9 +761,110 @@ "intervals": [] } ], - "exceptions": [], + "exceptions": [ + { + "date": "2026-12-24", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-25", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-26", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-27", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-28", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-29", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-30", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2026-12-31", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-01", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-02", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + }, + { + "date": "2027-01-03", + "confirmed": true, + "intervals": [], + "note": "Closed for the holidays.", + "evidence_ids": [ + "svdp-holiday-email" + ] + } + ], "evidence_ids": [ - "source-1" + "source-1", + "svdp-holiday-email" ] }, "evidence": [ @@ -706,7 +909,8 @@ "note": "St. Vincent de Paul Society of Kingston staff told Jamie Whelan by email on October 1, 2026 that its information is currently up to date, that it is closed on all statutory holidays, and that it closes on December 24 and this year will not open until January 4. The email speaks for the organization and does not name individual programs. The years (December 24, 2026 through January 3, 2027, reopening January 4, 2027) are inferred from the email date. Private correspondence is kept outside this repository.", "supports": [ "before_you_go", - "notices" + "notices", + "schedule" ] } ], @@ -717,11 +921,11 @@ }, "publication_status": "published", "service_condition": "active", - "updated_on": "2026-10-02", + "updated_on": "2026-10-15", "notices": [ { "id": "svdp-winter-closure", - "text": "St. Vincent de Paul says it closes on December 24 and reopens January 4. Call to confirm this program's holiday service.", + "text": "Closed for the holidays from December 24; St. Vincent de Paul reopens on January 4.", "starts_on": "2026-12-24", "ends_on": "2027-01-03", "evidence_ids": [