You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Options.txt being regenerated rather than copied over #96
As I stated in the title, after using /defaultoptions saveAll it saved the options.txt and keybinds.txt correctly in the config folder but after I delete the options.txt and relaunch the game, it generates a new options.txt rather than using the one in config folder. Keybinds.txt seems to work correctly though and I've tried even moving options.txt into the extra folder but it still didn't work.
Activity
BlayTheNinth commentedon Sep 23, 2025
You have YOSBR installed which is applying default options before Default Options has a chance to.