Skip to content

Safety logic or better UX when adding new sync directories #43

Description

@kugiigi

Description

I'm not sure exactly how it happened but I accidentally added my whole NC to sync on my device. I was trying to add a single directory and if I remember correctly, I tried to enter the name/label multiple times. When is the sync actually added anyway? What happened to me is that a correct entry was added but also another one with empty target NC directory and I guess it treated that as the root NC directory.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions